#22 Lemon Puds

4 Mar

I warn you know as I had been warned: Don’t make these when you are alone as you will eat them all in one sitting. You have been warned.

20130304-120948.jpg

This recipe was sent to me by my sister when she was down in Australia. I assume Pud means pudding but I’m not really sure. The recipe makes only 3 medium sized puds and would be perfect for a dinner party or a tuesday night by yourself. I feel bad about eating them all but they were so good. Anyways, the recipe is really straightforward. My only difference was to watch them in the oven as my oven runs hot so it took less time. The ice cream on top is a must. I also found out they are good the next day cold from the fridge. Chewy and dense and lemony. Enjoy!

20130304-121402.jpg

20130304-121432.jpg

20130304-121445.jpg

Leave a Reply

