weekly roundup

20 Sep

Every week I’m going to post various links from sites around that caught my eye. Hope you like them and discover new blogs you like.

This is why I want a donut pan

I love dogs

I love Joy the Baker anyways but she wrote a post on her cat and now I love her more

I want these cookies

Also these cupcakes

I follow the track map every hurricane season…im a dork yes…http://www.ec.gc.ca/ouragans-hurricanes/

From Pinterest. This cat is awesome and disturbing at the same time.

And a picture of my dog just because…..

20120920-141554.jpg

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers

